Miko’s linen sling bag

 

Who doesn’t want it? My sisters are screaming about it. They beg for it, for free of course. Siblings… *sigh

But no need to worry, i made a few of this sling bag edition. Go to @mikocraft to purchase it online.

But first let me tell you story about it. I was having my coffee when i see such a young girl and her friends coming into the coffee shop. I was mesmerized by the bag she was taking with. It was leather sling bag.

I was thinking that this kind of bag is popular among young women. Simple and not too big just to carry cellphone and wallet (a very essential item for almost everyone). Ain’t that right??!!
And since i’m still learning on leather sewing, i would not taking a risk of trying to sew that pricey genuine goat leather that i’m having at the moment. Next edition, perhaps. 😛

In exchange, i’m using my imported linen and mix it with imported canvas fabric. The picture above is the lovely result. It has one secret zipper pocket on the rear part of the bag. And in the inside, there are two pockets and one more zipper pocket. I’m using cute tuck and lock clasp closure, so your belongings will be safe and sound! 😀

You can take it my dear friends for IDR 250k. Just go to the link i was mentioned before. 🙂

Silahkan sampaikan komentar sobat...

