Miko’s eyelet totebag

 

This was my first try and i made it quite well. Hahaha… yeay for me!

This is a very merry common bag among us, crafter. “Tas sejuta umat” they says. But mine is a little bit different of course. Mine has a curvy edges and i’m not using any bias tape like what other crafter used to. I found it simple and yet elegant. Lol!

And the pattern, oh my… i was quite confuse with what to do with my big pattern linen. It’s not good for a sling bags and yet it’s too pricey for a simple totebag. And then, when i turned it up into something like this, i was like… yeah right, baby!

I’m using full interfacing, both on the outer and inner fabric. I found new cutting technique that i’m applying on the inner part, the result is no folded or pleated wall, just a very clean line cut and super tidy. 😀

It’s 380k. And will be available on my instagram account @mikocraft, please visit for more details.

 

 

Silahkan sampaikan komentar sobat...

