Frame Backpack

This is a pilot project. And this was my first try on bag making with a wire frame inside. I was inspired by this kind of bag i was watching on instagram. The process wasn’t easy since i drew the pattern my self, estimated the length, wideness, volume, height, and so on. For so many times, i really had to ripped out and removed almost all of the stitches because it didn’t matched the size of the wire frame. Then i changed the wire frame from 30cms to 25cms. Alhamdulillaah, it turned out really well.

I made the handle my self. Yes, i sew that thick premium syntetic leather and this part was easier than i thought it should be. It was a lot cheaper than bought the one that ready to use. You my reader friends really need to try it. 🙂

And in the end, i’m quite satisfied with the result. Going to make it more… Wait for the one which i believe is going to suit your taste, macthed your style. Go follow my instagram @miko.santoso for more updates on my bags.

Love,
Miko Santoso.

Silahkan sampaikan komentar sobat...

